Our team members are the backbone of this company. At MPA, we firmly believe that our people are our most valuable asset.

MPA’s passion is creating opportunities for our people to be successful

Adler Hernandez
Production Designer

Alex Carranza
Mechanical Design Engineer

Audrey Gaspillo
Plumbing Design Engineer

Avery Evans
Mechanical Design Engineer, CHD, PMP, LEED AP

Axel Trujillo
Production Designer

Carlos Pelayo
Production Department Director

Chris Jackson
Principal, CHD, LEED AP BD+C

Cris Isaaks
Plumbing Design Engineer, CPDT

Cristhian Partida

Diane Arnold
Admin | Finance | Accounting, Notary Public

Douglas Isaaks
Principal, PE

Fernanda Gamboa
Administrative Assistant

Francisco Chaidez
Principal, CPD

Jake Munson
Mechanical Department Director

Jared Partain
Plumbing Design Engineer

Javier Ares
Principal, Orange County

Joelle Kay
Plumbing Design Engineer, CPD, LEED Green Assoc.

Jose Mascorro
Mechanical Engineer, PE, BEAP, CEM, LEED AP

Karla Ortega

Kimberly Molina
Marketing | Business Development, CDMP

Kylee Rich
Executive Assistant

Matt Mantanona
Project Manager, LEED AP

Mohammad Othman
Plumbing Design Engineer, CPD

Noah Stanley
Mechanical Design Engineer

Nohad Boudani
Senior Mechanical Engineer

Paul ​McParlane
Principal, PE

Shane Cooke
Mechancial Design Engineer

Steven Franks
Mechanical Engineer, PE

Director of Happiness